Log in:


Choose a city

Do you crave an active lifestyle?

Register here!

Exceptions in Schedules


Upcoming Exceptions and Cancellations

February

– Tuesday 18 February at 12noon-1:30pm Football in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Wednesday 19 February Instructed Football in Joensuu Areena exceptionally at 11:30am-1pm in field 2
– Thursday 20 February at 12noon-1:30pm Football in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Thursday 20 February at 3:30pm-5pm Floorball in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Awakening class on Mondays at 8-9 changes from 24 February as Yin Yoga at 9-10 in Sports Centre’s Tatam V
– Wednesday 26 February Instructed football in Joensuu Areena exceptionally at 11:30am-1pm in field 2
– Thursday 27 February at 12noon-1:30pm Football in Joensuu Areena exceptionally in field 2

March

– Wedneday 4 March Instructed football in Joensuu Areena exceptionally at 11:30am-1pm
– Wednesday 11 March Instructed football in Joensuu Areena exceptionally at 11.30am-1pm
– Thursday 12 March at 12noon-1:30pm Football in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Thursday 12 March at 3:30pm-5pm Floorball in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Monday 16 March at 2pm-3:30pm Floorball in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Wednesday 18 March Instructed football in Joensuu Areena exceptionally at 11:30am-1pm
– Thursday 19 March at 12noon-1:30pm Football in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Thursday 19 March at 3:30pm-5pm Floorball in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Monday 23 March at 2pm-3:30pm Floorball in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Wednesday 25 March Instructed football in Joensuu Areena exceptionally at 11:30am-1pm
– Thursday 26 March at 12noon-1:30pm Football in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED

April

– Thursday 2 April at 12noon-1:30pm Football in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Wednesday 8 April Instructed football in Joensuu Areena exceptionally at 11:30am-1pm
– Thursday 9 April at 3:30pm-5pm Floorball in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Monday 13 April at 2pm-3:30pm Floorball in Joensuu Areena CANCELLED
– Wednesday 15 April Instructed football in Joensuu Areena exceptionally at 11:30am-1pm